Skip to main content
Principal Kathryne Pound
1821 Robertson Road
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8402

Teacher Directory

Kindergarten:

Gallegos-Solis, Elida-AM Kindergarten:

gallegos-solis.e@monet.k12.ca.us

Lao, Molly-PM Kindergarten:

lao.m@monet.k12.ca.us

 

1st Grade:

Castellanos, Amy:

castellanos.a@monet.k12.ca.us

Kumar, Shaniya:

kumar.sh@monet.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade:

Richards, Cristina

richards.c@monet.k12.ca.us

Tredway, Janielle

tredway.j@monet.k12.ca.us 

Thai-Tang, Chandy:

thai-tang.c@monet.k12.ca.us

Becerra, Gerardo:

becerra.g@monet.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade:

Becerra, Shelly:

becerra.s@monet.k12.ca.us

Walker, Lori:

walker.lo@monet.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade:

Sotomayor, Lisa:

sotomayor.l@monet.k12.ca.us

Espinoza, Shellie:

espinoza.s@monet.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade:

Shervington, Kendra:

shervington.k@monet.k12.ca.us

Bovenkerk, Patricia:

bovenkerk.p@monet.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade:

Perry, Melissa:

perry.m@monet.k12.ca.us

Donker, Danica:

donker.d@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Special Day Class:

Silva, Yelena: 5th/6h :

silva.y@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Prep Teachers:

Webb, Carol:

webb.c@monet.k12.ca.us

Taylor, Suzanne:

taylor.s@monet.k12.ca.us